Latest Products http://www.conceptimaging.co.in Latest Products Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:26:52 +0530 en-us http://www.conceptimaging.co.in Respircare BIPAP Machine http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/respircare-bipap-machine.htm http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/respircare-bipap-machine.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NIDEK Oxygen Concentrator http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/nidek-oxygen-concentrator.htm http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/nidek-oxygen-concentrator.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sony Thermal Printer http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/sony-thermal-paper-printer.htm http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/sony-thermal-paper-printer.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CI 50C6 Syringe Pump http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/ci-50c6-syringe-pump.htm http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/ci-50c6-syringe-pump.htm Fri, 04 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 CI 50C6 is a basic model of one channel drive pump.It’s quite easy to learn and operate with clear user interface.The stable quality makes it popular among worldwide.   It mainly features:Accurate : Automatic calibration function of syringe allows the info of syringe size and installation status would be displayed on screen intuitively. The machine is open system, which refers to compatible with all brands of syringes from 10ml to 50ml.Stable: Spare parts are strictly selected and assembled under rigorous manufacturing management Convenient : Open-able slider hook makes clamp the syringe plunger firmly,which keeps the stability and safety in injection process. Elegant design: portable structure makes it easy to be carried and anti-slip mat at the bottom guarantees the safety in the use.Besides,the mufti-direction clamp for fixation facilitates you to install the machine on both vertical and horizontal pole. Mercury Free LCD Based BP Instruments http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/mercury-free-lcd-based-bp-instruments.htm http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/mercury-free-lcd-based-bp-instruments.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Monitors http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/patient-monitors.htm http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/patient-monitors.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pulse Oximeter http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/pulse-oximeter.htm http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/pulse-oximeter.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 COMEN 12 Channel ECG Machine http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/comen-12-channel-ecg-machine.htm http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/comen-12-channel-ecg-machine.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Philips Everflo Oxygen Concentrator http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/philips-everflo-oxygen-concentrator.htm http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/philips-everflo-oxygen-concentrator.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Respironics EverFlo is a home oxygen concentrator that delivers up to 5 LPM of continuous flow oxygen in a quiet unit . The design features of the EverFlo combine quiet operation, compact design and low maintenance into a single unit. It delivers around 90 to 96 percent of oxygen concentration with liter flows that range from 1 to 5 LtrsThe stylish, compact design allows it to fit easily into any room without being an eyesore. It also features 4 wheels on the bottom of the machine that make it easy to move around in any setting. At an operating noise level of 40 decibels, it is as quiet as most normal household appliances. Compatible Ultrasound Probe http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/compatible-ultrasound-probe.htm http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/compatible-ultrasound-probe.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to complete the requirements of our customers, we are providing a wide range of Ultrasound Transducers Fro All Make and Models.These Ultrasound Transducers are extensively used in hospitals due to their accurate results and high performance in the market. We offer these Ultrasound Transducers at industry leading prices to the clients.Features: High quality Cost effective Long service life Sony Ultrasound Thermal Paper http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/sony-ultrasound-thermal-paper.htm http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/sony-ultrasound-thermal-paper.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Infusion Pump http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/infusion-pump.htm http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/infusion-pump.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Syringe Pump http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/syringe-pump.htm http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/syringe-pump.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CI 6000 Patient Monitor http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/ci-6000-patient-monitor.htm http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/ci-6000-patient-monitor.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Monitoring Electrodes http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/monitoring-electrodes.htm http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/monitoring-electrodes.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 G6B Fetal Monitor http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/g6b-fetal-monitor.htm http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/g6b-fetal-monitor.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal type, portbale & compact. Advanced steamline outline design. It can real-time monitor the changes of physical signs of the fetal and maternal. It was designed in compliance with different requirement of antenatal, childbirth and postpatum patients. Comply with chinese & international standard.   Features : Foldable handle & portable, all-in-one probe holder. 12.1 inch foldable color TFT LCD screen. It can diplay waveform and data simultaneously. With function of FHR, TOCO, FM and activities curve of fetal Calculation of auto/manual movement Color of interface is adjustable. At least 24 hours CTG data stroage, review of printing is available, the data can be saved after power off. Alarm review. Auto/manual patient ID generation, easy user-management & data searching 25mm/s high speed review of printing Support American and national standard recording paper. Display / offset of printing of twins FHR waveform Three monitoring Mode : fetal, fetal and maternal, maternal Real-time printing and timing printing. Even remark function Built-in high capacity rechargeable battery. Support paper-out cache, selectable printing and auto shutdown. Fetal Monitor http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/fetal-monitor.htm http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/fetal-monitor.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sefam DreamStar Duo ST Bipap Machine http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/sefam-dreamstar-duo-st-bipap-machine.htm http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/sefam-dreamstar-duo-st-bipap-machine.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fingertip Pulse Oximeter http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/fingertip-pulse-oximeter.htm http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/fingertip-pulse-oximeter.htm Sat, 11 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer pulse oximeter. Color lcd display and screen rotation automatic power-off function for power savingspo2 and pulse rate measurement three selectable working modes long battery life-up 20 hours on 4"aa" or ni-mh rechargeable batteries.powerful data storage capacity patient information management data can be transferred to pc for storage,review and printing audible and visible alarm capability Fetal Doppler http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/fetal-doppler.htm http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/fetal-doppler.htm Sat, 11 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent traders of fetal doppler that are hand-held ultrasound transducer used to detect the heart beat of a fetus for prenatal care. Our products are used for the purpose of providing an audible simulation of the heart beat. Professionals make sure that the products are in tandem with the set industry norms and are safe & easy to use. Defibrillator Monitor http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/defibrillator-monitor.htm http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/defibrillator-monitor.htm Sat, 11 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bipap Pro Machine http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/bipap-pro-machine.htm http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/bipap-pro-machine.htm Sat, 11 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital auto-trak sensitivity tracks each breath so the bipap plus m series with bi-flex and bipap auto m series with bi-flex can cycle between inspiratory and expiratory pressures based on the patient's breathing. It also automatically adjusts the variable trigger and cycle thresholds to maintain optimum performance in the presence of any leaks, and ensures optimum system response with every breath. Sony Thermal Printers http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/sony-thermal-printers.htm http://www.conceptimaging.co.in/sony-thermal-printers.htm Sat, 11 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530